Top Menu



General questions? Send us an email.

Director’s Office
Susan L. Talbott, Director and CEO
Jennifer Bordiere, Executive Administrator

Communications & Marketing
Amanda Young, Director of Communications and Marketing
Sarah Ferri, Communications and Marketing Coordinator


Ulrich Birkmaier, Chief Conservator
Allen Kosanovich, Associate Paintings Conservator
Zenon Gansziniec, Associate Frame Conservator

Curatorial Office
Robin Jaffee Frank, Chief Curator and Krieble Curator of American Paintings and Sculpture
Alyce Perry Englund, Richard Koopman Associate Curator of American Decorative Arts
Eugene Gaddis, William G. Delana Archivist and Curator of the Austin House
Deborah Gaudet, Curator of Film & Theater
Patricia Hickson, Emily Hall Tremaine Curator of Contemporary Art
Erin Monroe, The Robert H. Schutz, Jr. Assistant Curator of American Paintings and Sculpture
Linda Roth, Senior Curator and Charles C. and Eleanor Lamont Cunningham Curator of European Decorative Arts
Oliver Tostmann, Susan Morse Hilles Curator of European Art
Marci King, Curatorial Administrator
Adria Patterson, Exhibitions Coordinator
Allen Phillips, Collection Imaging and Publications Manager

Education & Visitor Services
Johanna Plummer, Georgette Auerbach Koopman Director of Education
Jama Holchin, Education Assistant
Susan Carey, Visitor Services Manager
Lauren Cross, Community Programs Coordinator
Nina Goodale-Salazar, Teaching Artist
Courtney Hebert, Group Visit Associate
Emily Pacini Ide, School and Teacher Programs Specialist
Anne Butler Rice, Public Programs Manager

Alan Barton, Director of Facilities
Willard Coppedge, Properties Services
Efrain Lopez, Properties Manager
Jessica Maldonado, Properties Services
Carmen Vega, Properties Services

Cindy J. Martinez, Chief Financial Officer
Jaclyn Jones, Administrative Assistant to the CFO
Francis Kida, Accounts Payable Administrator
Richard Kozlowski, Senior Accounting Analyst
Anthony Pacileo, Accountant
Rosa Roman
, Accounting Manager

Human Resources
Christine Engel, Chief Human Resources Officer

Information Technology
Noreen Farrow, Information Systems Technician

Institutional Advancement
Jan Beatty, Grants Manager
Nick Mandella, Development Events Coordinator
Karen Simpson, Development Events Manager
Kristyn Ribera, Stewardship Manager

Library & Archives
John Teahan, Librarian and Curator of Special Book Collections
Eugene Gaddis, William G. DeLana Archivist
Ann Brandwein, Assistant Archivist

Carolyn Brown, Membership Coordinator

Museum Design
Cecil Adams, Head of Museum Design
Jon Eastman, Art Preparator
Mark Giuliano, Exhibition Designer
Steve Winot, Chief Art Preparator

Museum Shop
Stacey Stachow, Shop Manager

Protection Services
Steve Gerich, Team Leader

For inquiries about the collection or past exhibitions please send us an email.
Edd Russo, Head Registrar
Mary Busick, Registrar for Loans & Exhibitions

Rights & Reproduction

The Amistad Center for Art & Culture
Olivia White, Director